Events

Jan 2018

Event Information
SC Admin Committee
Mon, Jan 22
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
MHCAN
1051 Cayuga St, Santa Cruz
Set ’em Free Committee
Wed, Jan 24
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tony & Alba’s Pizza
226 Mt Hermon Rd, Scotts Valley
Dinosaur Days Committee
Thu, Jan 25
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Area Inventory Ad-hoc Committee
Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Louden Nelson Community Center
301 Center St, Santa Cruz
Surf Camp Committee
Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
MHCAN
1051 Cayuga St, Santa Cruz

Feb 2018

Event Information
Area Service Committee
Mon, Feb 5
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Green Acres Elementary School
966 Bostwick Ln, Santa Cruz
Activities Committee
Wed, Feb 7
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Louden Nelson Community Center
301 Center St, Santa Cruz
MBCNA Committee
Thu, Feb 8
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Hospitals and Institutions (H&I)
Tue, Feb 13
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Louden Nelson Community Center
301 Center St, Santa Cruz
Public Relations (PR)
Wed, Feb 14
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Louden Nelson Community Center
301 Center St, Santa Cruz
1 2